These amounts and requirements come from the school’s own published pages. Open an award to see who qualifies and how to keep it.
$18,000-$24,000 per year
George Fox Merit Scholarship (First-Year, Fall 2026)
Based on grades or scoresCan continue
- GPA
- Awarded on a high-school GPA grid: 4.00+ = $24,000; 3.80-3.99 = $22,000; 3.50-3.79 = $20,000; 3.25-3.49 = $19,000; 3.00-3.24 = $18,000. Students admitted with a GPA below 3.0 still qualify for a merit scholarship (amount not published).
See who qualifies and how to keep it+
Who qualifiesAwarded automatically to every admitted student; the Admissions office determines the award at the time of admission.
How to keep itPer the financial-aid grants page, the Merit Scholarship 'is renewable every year you're at George Fox' and 'there's no minimum GPA required to receive or maintain it.' No renewal GPA cliff stated.
NotesThe grid page is labeled 'Fall 2026 Applicants.' Below-3.0 admits 'still qualify for a merit scholarship' but the page does not publish that amount — labeled, not invented. A separate web search summary cited an older $12,000-$23,000 range; the live grid page (this excerpt) supersedes it.
Source
$8,000-$16,000 per year
George Fox Merit Scholarship (Transfer, Fall 2026 & Spring 2027)
Based on grades or scoresCan continue
- GPA
- Awarded on a college-GPA grid: 3.75+ = $16,000; 3.25-3.74 = $14,000; 3.00-3.24 = $11,000; 2.75-2.99 = $9,000; Under 2.75 = $8,000.
See who qualifies and how to keep it+
Who qualifiesTransfer students; awarded automatically at admission.
How to keep itSame Merit Scholarship program as first-years — 'renewable every year you're at George Fox' with 'no minimum GPA required to receive or maintain it.'
NotesTransfer grid is separate from the first-year grid.
Source
$1,000 to $3,000 per year
Scholarship Summit
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesAn interview experience for admitted incoming first-year and transfer students; register via the emailed link. $1,000-$3,000 for Early Action applicants (apply by Nov. 1); $1,000-$2,000 for Priority Decision applicants (apply by Feb. 1).
How to keep itGrants page describes it as up to an additional $3,000 'on top of your Merit Scholarship, also renewable each year.'
NotesStacks on top of the Merit Scholarship but counts toward the $5,000 university-funded stacking cap. NOTE: the Scholarship Summit landing page now says it is 'only available to incoming fall 2027 first-year and transfer students,' while the admissions scholarships page still shows the Fall 2026 merit grid — a seasonal cycle transition; treat the interview/amount mechanic as stable, but confirm the active cycle's exact dates.
Source
$1,000 per year
Visit Experience Scholarship
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesComplete three steps: take a campus or virtual tour, meet with an admissions counselor, and participate in Campus Connection.
How to keep itListed as '$1,000* per year'; subject to the $5,000 university-funded stacking cap.
NotesEarned by completing the official visit experience; counts toward the $5,000 stacking cap.
Source
Up to $5,000 per year
Honors Program Scholarships
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesComplete the Honors supplemental application by Nov. 5 (and participate in Honors Fellowship Day). Honors students may receive up to $6,000 in university-funded scholarships in addition to their merit scholarship — a higher cap than the standard $5,000.
How to keep itNot stated on the additional-scholarships page.
NotesRaises the stacking ceiling for honors students from $5,000 to $6,000.
Source
$1,000-$2,000 per year
Artistic Achievement and Participation Awards
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesOpen to all new incoming students in music (instrumental/vocal) and theatre. Applications submitted by March 1 receive priority consideration; applications accepted through August 1.
How to keep itNot stated.
NotesTalent-based; counts toward the $5,000 stacking cap.
Source
$2,500 per year
FIRST Robotics Scholarship
Apply separatelyCan continue
- GPA
- At least 3.5 (on a 4.0 scale).
See who qualifies and how to keep it+
Who qualifiesHigh school seniors who participated on a FIRST Robotics team. Deadline: January 15.
How to keep itRenewable each year for up to a total of four years.
NotesTalent/activity award; counts toward the $5,000 stacking cap.
Source
$1,000-$2,500 per year
Multicultural Leadership Scholarship
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesParticipate in the Mosaic Scholars Program with ongoing events. Deadline: March 15, 2026.
How to keep itListed as '$1,000-$2,500 (annually renewable).'
NotesCounts toward the $5,000 stacking cap.
Source
Two-year, full-tuition scholarship
Associate-to-Bachelor's Beacon Transfer Scholarship
Apply separatelyCan continue
See who qualifies+
Who qualifiesFirst-generation students and students from underserved populations who complete an associate degree at a community college in Oregon or Washington.
How to keep itTwo-year full-tuition award; the additional-scholarships page lists it as the explicit exception to the $5,000 stacking cap.
NotesNeed/access-oriented full-tuition transfer award; explicitly exempt from the $5,000 university-funded stacking cap.
Source